I have not seen it but 'I have no interest in seeing it. I have read the first chapter of the first book and my conclusion is that it really, really, really sucks. It is so stupid. I know the first chapter does not tell much. But back to new moon. I think it should be called full moon. I mean werewolves don't come out on a new moon. But in the Twilight saga werewolves have control of when they turn in to a werewolf. I'm really glad that the 5th book got ruined.
Thursday, November 26, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment